Contact Us

Executive

President: Pauline Joly de Lotbiniere | president@winskillotters.com
Vice Pres.: Diana Thompson | dureche74@yahoo.ca
Treasurer: Dave Colter | treasurer@winskillotters.com
Secretary: Kenna Papadopolous | annek@telus.net
Registrar: Kathy Graham | registrar@winskillotters.com

Others

Member-At-Large: Scott McConnell | meet@winskillotters.com
Equipment: Elizabeth Smith | equipment@winskillotters.com
Muffin/Coffee Coordinator: Mika Sato | muffins@winskillotters.com
Newsletter/Club Records: Elizabeth Smith | newsletter@winskillotters.com
Webmaster: James Monk | jamesroderickmonk@gmail.com
Events & Social Coordinator: Heidi Martin | events@winskillotters.com
Meet Secretary: Michelle Ho | michelleaho@hotmail.ca
Head Coach: Judy Baker | judy@winskillotters.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s